Grant Workshops

THIS VIEW LIST OF ORGANIZATIONS GETTING GRANT FUNDING

(All trainings take place at PFCC office located at 9500 Arena Drive, Suite 460, Largo, MD 20774)

(1) Getting Ready for the Grant
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm recheduled
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Getting Ready for the Grant

(2) Finding Resources for your Grant
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Resources for Grants

(3) How to Start a Nonprofit - VIEW VIDEO
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
(FREE FOR PFCC MEMBERS) $20 ALL OTHERS!

Workshop Fee

(4) How to Start a Business
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm - VIEW VIDEO

(FREE FOR PFCC MEMBERS) $20 ALL OTHERS!

(5) Introduction to the Governor's Office on Grants
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Grant Workshop Fee

(6) Understanding the Grant Process
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Understanding the Grant Process

(7) Grants for Environment, Outreach and Education projects - $20,000 - $50,000

(8) Grants for Education, Civic Engagement, and Youth Development - up to $10,000

(8) Public Safety, Health, Education - $5,000 - $15,000

(PFC Members call or email contact@pfccoalition.org for discount member link)


(PFC Members call or email contact@pfccoalition.org for discount member link)